Juicy Graze Drops Vol.1

Label: Grazehopp Music

Juicy Graze Drops is a new serie of instrumental tunes which will contain 4 or 5 DJ ready instrumental tracks each.

The first one is “Juicy GrazeDrops” Vol. 1″ and is packed with Funky House tunes by Octabeat and Michael Kaye.

All tracks are optimized for the Club, so every DJ can just add these series to their arsenal as they see fit.

Juicy Graze Drops Vol.1 can be downloaded on Beatport etc. or streamed for free on Spotify

Track List :

Jean Binelli: Drunken Violin
Oliver Bondaz: Housy Inferno
Octabeat: Disco Slippers
Michael Kaye: Funky Bones

RELEASE 16.02.15